Saturday, February 20, 2010


If you haven't heard the news, the FCC granted our application for a full-power license.
Soon, a lot more people will be exposed to music like this:

Morells: That Mellow Saxophone

Humble Pie: I Don't Need No Doctor

The Bluestars: The Woman is Poison
Tina Nina New (unreleased demos from Steve Ide)

Bram Tchaikovsky: Girl of My Dreams
The Fireman: Highway
Leaves: Hey Joe
Monks: Oh, How To Do Now

The Starfires: I Never Loved Her
Byrds: Mr Tambourine Man
Ry Cooder: Three Chords and the Truth
Beatles: You Can't Do That

Art Neville and The Meters: Bo Diddley
Les Sultans: Dis Lui
Silos: The Only Love

Kent and the Candidates: The Neck
Arthur Alexander: Go Home Girl
Bettye Swann: Words
Tommy Smith: Born Unlucky

Melodrome: On the Way
Sonics: Have Love Will Travel
Fiona Apple: Get Him Back (unreleased version)

Len Price 3: Rentacrowd
Jet: Look What You've Done
School of Seven Bells: Half Asleep

Exciters: Do Wah Diddy
Who: Can't Explain (live boot)

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home